Welcome to Rider's Choice Training.

Thank You for choosing Rider's Choice Training for your Motorcycle/Scooter training and State Of Florida Motorcycle Endorsement. Your shopping cart will be active until you leave the Registration area.

Thank you for visiting.

     
    1 - 26 of 26 items
    Sort By:
    Saturday-Sunday  June 19-20, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues June 21-22, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Thurs/Fri June 24-25, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Saturday-Sunday June 19-20, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues June 21-22, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmThurs/Fri June 24-25, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Saturday-Sunday June 26-27, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues June 28-29, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Thurs/Fri July 1-2, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Saturday-Sunday June 26-27, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues June 28-29, 2021 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmThurs/Fri July 1-2, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $225.00

    Mon/Tues July 5-6, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Fri July 8-9, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Saturday-Sunday  July 10_11, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Mon/Tues July 5-6, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Fri July 8-9, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmSaturday-Sunday July 10_11, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $225.00

    $225.00

    $225.00

    Mon/Tues July 12-13, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Fri July 15-16, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Saturday-Sunday  July 17-18, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Mon/Tues July 12-13, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Fri July 15-16, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmSaturday-Sunday July 17-18, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $225.00

    $225.00

    $225.00

    Mon/Tues July 19-20, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Fri July 22-23, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Saturday-Sunday  July 24-25, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Mon/Tues July 19-20, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Fri July 22-23, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmSaturday-Sunday July 24-25, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $225.00

    $225.00

    $225.00

    Mon/Tues July 26-27, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Fri July 29-30, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm BRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order)
    Mon/Tues July 26-27, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Fri July 29-30, 2021 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmBRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order)

    $225.00

    $225.00

    $50.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017
    Private Motorcycle Instruction HourlyUSCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017

    $40.00

    $110.00

    $70.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016
    Experienced Riders BRC2 Friday July 21, 2017 12-7pm One Day USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016

    $85.00

    $70.00

    $70.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBA
    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBAIME...Introductory Motorcycle Experience

    $70.00

    $30.00

    1112 US HWY 19  Holiday, Florida