Welcome to Rider's Choice Training.

Thank You for choosing Rider's Choice Training for your Motorcycle/Scooter training and State Of Florida Motorcycle Endorsement. Your shopping cart will be active until you leave the Registration area.

Thank you for visiting.

     
    1 - 24 of 24 items
    Sort By:
    Mon/Tues March 23.-24, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Thurs/Friday March 26-27, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun March 28-29, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Mon/Tues March 23.-24, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmThurs/Friday March 26-27, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun March 28-29, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday April 2-3, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun April 4-5, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues April 6-7, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday April 2-3, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun April 4-5, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues April 6-7, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday April 9-10, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun April 11-12, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues April 13-14, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday April 9-10, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun April 11-12, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues April 13-14, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday April 16-17, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun April 18-19, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues April 20-21, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday April 16-17, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun April 18-19, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues April 20-21, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday April 23-24, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun April 25-26, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Mon/Tues April 27-28, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday April 23-24, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun April 25-26, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmMon/Tues April 27-28, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    BRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order) USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017
    BRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order) Private Motorcycle Instruction HourlyUSCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017

    $50.00

    $40.00

    $110.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017
    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017Experienced Riders BRC2 Friday July 21, 2017 12-7pm One Day USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017

    $70.00

    $85.00

    $70.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBA
    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBAIME...Introductory Motorcycle Experience

    $70.00

    $70.00

    $30.00

    1112 US HWY 19  Holiday, Florida