Welcome to Rider's Choice Training.

Thank You for choosing Rider's Choice Training for your Motorcycle/Scooter training and State Of Florida Motorcycle Endorsement. Your shopping cart will be active until you leave the Registration area.

Thank you for visiting.

     
    1 - 26 of 26 items
    Sort By:
    Thurs/Friday Sept 10-11, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun Sept 12-13, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Friday Sept 17-18, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday Sept 10-11, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun Sept 12-13, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Friday Sept 17-18, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Sat/Sun Sept 19-20, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Friday Sept 24-25, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun Sept 26-27, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Sat/Sun Sept 19-20, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Friday Sept 24-25, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun Sept 26-27, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday October 1-2, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun October 3-4, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Friday October 8-9, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday October 1-2, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun October 3-4, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Friday October 8-9, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Sat/Sun October 10-11, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Friday October 15-16, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun October 17-18, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm
    Sat/Sun October 10-11, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Friday October 15-16, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun October 17-18, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Thurs/Friday October 22-23, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm Sat/Sun October 24-25, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm Thurs/Friday October 29-30, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    Thurs/Friday October 22-23, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pmSat/Sun October 24-25, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmThurs/Friday October 29-30, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $199.00

    $199.00

    $199.00

    Sat/Sun Oct 31-Nov 1, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pm BRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order)
    Sat/Sun Oct 31-Nov 1, 2020 Basic Riders Course 8am-4pmBRC Deposit to Reserve a Seat (Please Type Class Date in Order) Private Motorcycle Instruction Hourly

    $199.00

    $50.00

    $40.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017
    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons w/ Laser Training Thu July 20,2017USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Fri July 21, 2017Experienced Riders BRC2 Friday July 21, 2017 12-7pm One Day

    $110.00

    $70.00

    $85.00

    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016 USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBA
    USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons & Basic Firearms Thu July 20, 2017USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms July 5, 2016USCCA Concealed Carry Weapons and Basic Firearms TBA

    $70.00

    $70.00

    $70.00

    Mon/Tues Aug 3-4, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm
    IME...Introductory Motorcycle ExperienceMon/Tues Aug 3-4, 2020 Basic Riders Course 9am-5pm

    $30.00

    $199.00

    1112 US HWY 19  Holiday, Florida